top of page

IMPRINT

Business Owner

Marijana Zurlino

ZUMA HAIR

Seestrasse 12a

8610 Uster

Switzerland

charisma@bluewin.ch

 

 

Images

Collective – Photographer & Makeup Artist

Aline Gerber

Eibenstrasse 9

8045 Zurich

Switzerland

info@alinegerber.ch

Wedding Photographer & Family Photographer

Melanie Besler

8610 Uster

info@melbesler-fotografie.com

 

 

Web Design

izdesign GmbH

Ivana Pacak

info@izdesign.ch

Copyright

The copyright for all content on this website is owned by zumahair.ch

Disclaimer

All texts and links have been carefully checked and are continuously updated. We strive to provide correct and complete information on this website but assume no responsibility, guarantees, or liability for the accuracy, completeness, or timeliness of the information provided by this website. We reserve the right to change the information on this website at any time and without prior notice and do not commit to updating the information contained herein.

All links to external providers were checked for accuracy at the time of inclusion, but we are not liable for the content and availability of websites that can be accessed via hyperlinks. The provider of the linked page is solely responsible for illegal, incorrect, or incomplete content and, in particular, for damages resulting from the use or non-use of information linked in this way. This applies regardless of whether the damage is of a direct, indirect, or financial nature or whether there is any other damage resulting from data loss, downtime, or other reasons of any kind.

Copyright

Our published content, images, works, and provided information are subject to copyright. The distribution, storage, any kind of reproduction, or use beyond the limits of copyright require the prior written consent of the rights holder. Private use is permitted, but commercial use is not. Third-party copyrights must be observed, provided the content of this page was not created by the operator. Unauthorized copies or storage of provided information from our website are not permitted and are punishable by law.

Uster, November 13, 2023

bottom of page

top of page

IMPRESSUM

Geschäftsinhaberin

Marijana Zurlino

Zuma Hair

Seestrasse 12a
8610 Uster

charisma@bluewin.ch

Bilder

Kollektiv – Fotografin & Visagistin
Aline Gerber
Eibenstrasse 9
8045 Zürich
Schweiz

info@alinegerber.ch

Bilder

Melanie Besler

Hochzeitsfotografin & Familienfotografin

8610 Uster

info@melbesler-fotografie.com

Video

SB Production

Sandro Bigger

Rheinstrasse 53

7320 Sargans

bigger92@gmx.ch

Webdesign

izdesign GmbH

Ivana Pacak

info@izdesign.ch

Copyright

Das Copyright für sämtliche Inhalte dieser Website liegt bei zumahair.ch

 

Disclaimer

Alle Texte und Links wurden sorgfältig geprüft und werden laufend aktualisiert. Wir sind bemüht, richtige und vollständige Informationen auf dieser Website bereitzustellen, übernehmen aber keinerlei Verantwortung, Garantien oder Haftung dafür, dass die durch diese Website bereitgestellten Informationen, richtig, vollständig oder aktuell sind. Wir behalten uns das Recht vor, jederzeit und ohne Vorankündigung die Informationen auf dieser Website zu ändern und verpflichten uns auch nicht, die enthaltenen Informationen zu aktualisieren.

Alle Links zu externen Anbietern wurden zum Zeitpunkt ihrer Aufnahme auf ihre Richtigkeit überprüft, dennoch haften wir nicht für Inhalte und Verfügbarkeit von Websites, die mittels Hyperlinks zu erreichen sind. Für illegale, fehlerhafte oder unvollständige Inhalte und insbesondere für Schäden, die durch Inhalte verknüpfter Seiten entstehen, haftet allein der Anbieter der Seite, auf welche verwiesen wurde. Dabei ist es gleichgültig, ob der Schaden direkter, indirekter oder finanzieller Natur ist oder ein sonstiger Schaden vorliegt, der sich aus Datenverlust, Nutzungsausfall oder anderen Gründen aller Art ergeben könnte.

Urheberrecht
Unsere veröffentlichen Inhalte, Bilder, Werke und bereitgestellten Informationen unterliegen dem Urheberrecht. Die Verbreitung, Speicherung, jede Art von Vervielfältigung oder Verwertung ausserhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechts bedürfen der vorgängigen schriftlichen Zustimmung des Rechtsinhabers. Lediglich die private Nutzung, nicht aber die Kommerzielle, ist gestattet. Es gilt die Urheberrechte Dritter zu beachten, soweit der Inhalt dieser Seite nicht vom Betreiber erstellt wurde. Unerlaubte Kopien oder Speicherung von bereitgestellten Informationen von unserer Webseite sind nicht gestattet und strafbar.

Uster, 13. November 2023

bottom of page